Leadership Team

Scott Elliott

Scott Elliott

Executive Director
dse@ua.edu
205-348-4947

Kristen Hargreaves

Kristen Hargreaves

Director Recreation Services
Marketing, Membership, and Student Development
kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu
205-348-0159

Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

Director Recreation Programs
Aquatics, Outdoor Recreation, Fitness Services, and Sport Programs
brooke.turner@ua.edu
205-348-3429

Emily Davidson

Emily Davidson

Director Recreation Facilities
Facility Operations, Custodians, Maintenance, and Grounds
ebdavidson2@ua.edu
205-348-1337

no image available

Will Adams

Accountant III
Business Services
wadams@ua.edu
205-348-6352

Membership

Dakota Johnson

Dakota Johnson

University Recreation Membership Coordinator
jjohnson54@ua.edu
205-348-3146

Marketing

Colin Hayes

Colin Hayes

Communication Specialist I
cghayes1@ua.edu
205-348-7426

Student Development

Andrew Deere

Andrew Deere

University Recreation Student Employment Manager
akdeere@ua.edu
205-348-7750

Administrative Staff

Lindsey Summers

Lindsey Summers

Administrative Assistant II
lhdanford@ua.edu
205-348-3994

Facility Operations

Darrell Hargreaves

Darrell Hargreaves

Assistant Director Recreation Facilities
dhargrea@ua.edu
205-348-5143

Haley Carpenter

Haley Carpenter

Event Logistics Coordinator
haley.carpenter@ua.edu
205-348-6478

Mason Fleming

Mason Fleming

Recreation Facilities Coordinator
mfleming5@ua.edu
205-348-5895

Paige Barranco

Paige Barranco

Recreation Facilities Coordinator
cpbarranco@ua.edu
205-348-1953

Alex Lange

Alex Lange

Recreation Facilities Coordinator
ahlange@ua.edu
205-348-4145

Fitness

Vacant

Assistant Director Fitness Programs
205-348-5131

Jake Ellis

Jake Ellis

Fitness Program Coordinator
Personal Training and Assessment
jmellis9@ua.edu
205-348-6261

Michela Snell

Michela Snell

Fitness Program Coordinator
Group Exercise
msnell@ua.edu
205-348-0217

Aquatics

Zack Tolbert

Zack Tolbert

Assistant Director Aquatics
ztolbert@ua.edu
205-348-6156

Mary Auprince

Mary Auprince

Aquatics Program Coordinator
mgauprince@ua.edu
205-348-5761

no image available

CJ Watson

University Recreation Maintenance Technician
watso011@ua.edu
205-348-3376

Sport Programs

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Assistant Director Competitive Sports Programs
cpadams1@ua.edu
205-348-2607

Carlo Spalloni

Carlo Spalloni

Competitive Sports Programs Coordinator
cuspalloni@ua.edu
205-348-3301

Sydney Vanderlinden

Sydney Vanderlinden

Competitive Sports Programs Coordinator
skvanderlinden@ua.edu
205-348-6483

Kalie Korpitz

Kalie Korpitz

Graduate Assistant
knkorpitz@ua.edu
205-348-1758

Outdoor Recreation

Clif Mcintosh

Clif Mcintosh

Assistant Director Outdoor Recreation Programs
clmcintosh1@ua.edu
205-348-4701

Zachary Cox

Zachary Cox

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
zdcox1@ua.edu
205-348-7651

Business Services

no image available

Cobe Brantley

Accounting Assistant III
csbrantley@ua.edu
205-348-7041

no image available

Lori Davis

Accounting Assistant III
lddavis7@ua.edu
205-348-9319

Custodial Staff

Brenda Hall

Brenda Hall

Manager University Recreation Environmental Services
hall097@ua.edu
205-348-4857

Dereke Pollard

Dereke Pollard

Custodian
ddpollard@bama.ua.edu

Felicia Britton

Felicia Britton

Custodian
fdbritton@ua.edu

Haleigh Petty

Haleigh Petty

Custodian
htpetty@ua.edu

Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Custodian
mturner20@bama.ua.edu

Odessa Ali

Odessa Ali

Custodian
oali@ua.edu

Pearlie Polion

Pearlie Polion

Custodian
pathomas@bama.ua.edu

no image available

Brenda Ferguson

Custodian
bjwinters@ua.edu

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Custodian
rctaylor@bama.ua.edu

Roger Thomas

Roger Thomas

Custodian
rdthomas7@bama.ua.edu

Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis

Custodian
slewis1@bama.ua.edu

Shane Pate

Shane Pate

Custodian
rspate@ua.edu

no image available

Niya Pitts

Custodian
tmpitts@ua.edu

no image available

Jocelyn Lucious

Custodian
jklucious@uaedu

no image available

Kendrick Davis

Custodian
kdavs130@ua.edu

Maintenance

Jamie Joiner

Jamie Joiner

University Recreation Maintenance Lead
jjoiner@ua.edu
205-348-8356

Michael Trull

Michael Trull

University Recreation Maintenance Technician
mjtrull@ua.edu

Grounds

Lin Hendrix

Lin Hendrix

Recreation Field Supervisor
lhendrix@ua.edu
205-348-5476

no image available

Shane Pate

Recreation Field Technician
jspate1@ua.edu

Chad Davis

Chad Davis

Recreation Field Technician
cadavis30@ua.edu

Jeremy Latham

Jeremy Latham

Recreation Field Technician
jwlatham1@ua.edu