Leadership Team

Scott Elliott

Scott Elliott

Executive Director
dse@ua.edu
205-348-4947

Kristen Hargreaves

Kristen Hargreaves

Director
Fitness, Marketing, and Membership
kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu
205-348-0159

Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

Director
Aquatics, Outdoor Recreation, and Sport Programs
brooke.turner@ua.edu
205-348-3429

Vacant

Director
Facility Operations

Kirsten Hargrove

Kirsten Hargrove

Associate Director
Business Services
kirsten.hargrove@ua.edu
205-348-6352

no image available

Vacant

Assistant Director
Student Personnel Development

Membership

Dakota Johnson

Dakota Johnson

Coordinator
Membership Services
jjohnson54@ua.edu
205-348-3146

Marketing

Savannah Smith

Savannah Smith

Communication Specialist
savannah.smith@ua.edu
205-348-7426

Facility Operations

Darrell Hargreaves

Darrell Hargreaves

Associate Director
Facility Operations and Special Events
dhargrea@ua.edu
205-348-5143

Andrew Deere

Andrew Deere

Coordinator
Facility Operations
akdeere@ua.edu
205-348-7750

Haley Carpenter

Haley Carpenter

Events Coordinator
Facility Operations
haley.carpenter@ua.edu
205-348-6478

Nathan Holtz

Nathan Holtz

Coordinator
Facility Operations
nholtz@ua.edu
205-348-5895

Paige Barranco

Paige Barranco

Coordinator
Facility Operations
cpbarranco@ua.edu
205-348-1953

Fitness

Whitney Pape

Whitney Pape

Assistant Director
Fitness Services
whitney.pape@ua.edu
205-348-5131

Charles Burroughs

Charles Burroughs

Coordinator
Personal Training and Assessment
cburroughs@ua.edu
205-348-6261

Michela Snell

Michela Snell

Coordinator
Group Exercise
msnell@ua.edu
205-348-0217

Aquatics

Zack Tolbert

Zack Tolbert

Assistant Director
Aquatics
ztolbert@ua.edu
205-348-6156

Rob Hall

Rob Hall

Building Maintenance Tech II: Pool Technician
rob.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3376

Mary Auprince

Mary Auprince

Coordinator
Aquatics
mgauprince@ua.edu
205-348-5761

Sport Programs

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Assistant Director
Sport Programs
cpadams1@ua.edu
205-348-2607

Carlo Spalloni

Carlo Spalloni

Coordinator
Sport Programs
cuspalloni@ua.edu
205-348-3301

no image available

Vacant

Coordinator
Sport Programs

Outdoor Recreation

Clif Mcintosh

Clif Mcintosh

Assistant Director
Outdoor Recreation
clmcintosh1@ua.edu
205-348-4701

Vacant

Coordinator
Outdoor Recreation

Administrative Staff

Lindsey Summers

Lindsey Summers

Administrative Specialist
lhdanford@ua.edu

no image available

Cobe Brantley

Accounting Specialist
csbrantley@ua.edu
205-348-7041

no image available

Julie Robinson

Accounting Specialist
jrobinson32@ua.edu
205-348-9319

Custodial Staff

Brenda Hall

Brenda Hall

Custodial Supervisor
hall097@ua.edu
205-348-4857

Dereke Pollard

Dereke Pollard

Custodian
ddpollard@bama.ua.edu

Eddie Bates

Eddie Bates

Custodian
ebates@bama.ua.edu

Felicia Britton

Felicia Britton

Custodian
fdbritton@ua.edu

Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Custodian
mturner20@bama.ua.edu

Pearlie Polion

Pearlie Polion

Custodian
pathomas@bama.ua.edu

RayBrandon Johnson

RayBrandon Johnson

Custodian
rjohnson8@bama.ua.edu

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Custodian
rctaylor@bama.ua.edu

Roger Thomas

Roger Thomas

Custodian
rdthomas7@bama.ua.edu

Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis

Custodian
slewis1@bama.ua.edu

Maintenance

Jaime Joiner

Jaime Joiner

Trade Technician II
jjoiner@ua.edu
205-348-8356

Michael Trull

Michael Trull

Trade Technician II
mjtrull@ua.edu

Grounds

Lin Hendrix

Lin Hendrix

Manager
Fields and Landscaping
lhendrix@ua.edu
205-348-5476

no image available

Vacant

Recreation Fields and Landscape Technician

Chad Davis

Chad Davis

Recreation Fields and Landscape Technician
cadavis30@ua.edu

Jeremy Latham

Jeremy Latham

Recreation Fields and Landscape Technician
jwlatham1@ua.edu