Picture of André Love

André Love

Executive Director

adlove1@ua.edu
205-348-3994
University Recreation

Picture of Alex Cabill

Alex Cabill

Custodian

acabbil@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Andrew Deere

Andrew Deere

Coordinator, Informal Recreation

akdeere@ua.edu
205-348-7750
University Recreation

Picture of Ashley Sanders

Ashley Sanders

Coordinator, Informal Recreation

asanders5@ua.edu
205-348-6478
University Recreation

Picture of Brenda Hall

Brenda Hall

Custodial Supervisor

hall097@ua.edu
205-348-4857
University Recreation

Picture of Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

Assistant Director, Competitive Sports

brooke.turner@ua.edu
205-348-3429
University Recreation

Picture of Celeste Siggers

Celeste Siggers

Coordinator, Membership Services

celeste.siggers@ua.edu
205-348-3146
University Recreation

Picture of Charlotte Cade

Charlotte Cade

Accounting Specialist

ccade@ua.edu
205-348-5141
University Recreation

Picture of Darrell Hargreaves

Darrell Hargreaves

Associate Director, Informal Recreation and Event Management

dhargrea@ua.edu
205-348-5143
University Recreation

Picture of Darrell Cabbil

Darrell Cabbil

Custodian

dcabbil@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Dave Crutchfield

Dave Crutchfield

Coordinator, Marketing

dcrutchfield@ua.edu
205-348-2607
University Recreation

Picture of Dereke Pollard

Dereke Pollard

Custodian

ddpollard@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Domonique Dunn

Domonique Dunn

Coordinator, Competitive Sports

dmdunn@ua.edu
205-348-6483
University Recreation

Picture of Eddie Bates

Eddie Bates

Custodian

ebates@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Felicia Hill

Felicia Hill

Custodian

fmkidd@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of James Blakney

James Blakney

Groundskeeper

jblakney@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Jamie Joiner

Jamie Joiner

Building Trades Technician

jjoiner@ua.edu
205-348-8356
University Recreation

Picture of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

Drayer Physical Therapy Institute

jbrown@drayerpt.com
205-348-3904

Picture of John Jackson

John Jackson

Associate Director, Fitness and Research

jjackson@ua.edu
205-348-9144
University Recreation

Picture of Jonathan Canales

Jonathan Canales

Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports

vjcanales@crimson.ua.edu
205-348-8055
University Recreation

Picture of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

Aquatic Office Associate, Sr.

jhdavis@ua.edu
205-348-2307
University Recreation

Picture of Kristen Hargreaves

Kristen Hargreaves

Director, UREC Services

kristen.hargreaves@ua.edu
205-348-0159
University Recreation

Picture of Kristie Click

Kristie Click

Administrative Specialist

kkclick@ua.edu
205-348-3944
University Recreation

Picture of Kyle Kennedy

Kyle Kennedy

Accounting Clerk II

kenne050@ua.edu
205-348-7041
University Recreation

Picture of Larry Tucker

Larry Tucker

Groundskeeper

ltucker@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Lin Hendrix

Lin Hendrix

Building Trades Technician

lhendrix@ua.edu
205-348-5476
University Recreation

Picture of Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

Custodian

mturner20@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Mike Brass

Mike Brass

Manage, Landscape & Grounds

mbrass@ua.edu
205-348-5138
University Recreation

Picture of Nancy Webster

Nancy Webster

Assistant Director, Business Operations

nwebster@ua.edu
205-348-9319
University Recreation

Picture of Pearlie Polion

Pearlie Polion

Custodian

pathomas@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of RayBrandon Johnson

RayBrandon Johnson

Custodian

rjohnson8@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Custodian

rctaylor@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Rob Hall

Rob Hall

Building Maintenance Tech II: Pool Technician

rob.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3376
University Recreation

Picture of Roger Thomas

Roger Thomas

Custodian

rdthomas7@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Roy Hinton

Roy Hinton

Custodian

rlhinton@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Ryan Sanders

Ryan Sanders

Manager, Aquatic Programs

ryansanders@ua.edu
205-348-0217
University Recreation

Picture of Samuel Lewis

Samuel Lewis

Custodian

slweis1@bama.ua.edu

Picture of Scott Elliott

Scott Elliott

Director, Facility Operations

dse@ua.edu
205-348-4947
University Recreation

Picture of Scott Sharp

Scott Sharp

Coordinator, Informal Recreation

jssharp@ua.edu
205-348-5895
University Recreation

Picture of Stella Henry

Stella Henry

Custodian

spatton@bama.ua.edu
University Recreation

Picture of Stephen Middleton

Stephen Middleton

Manager, Outdoor Recreation

stephen.middleton@ua.edu
205-348-4701
University Recreation

Picture of Vaishali Patel

Vaishali Patel

Assistant Director, Student Personnel Development

vpatel@ua.edu
205-348-4145
University Recreation

Picture of Whitney Pape

Whitney Pape

Manager, Fitness Services

whitney.pape@ua.edu
205-348-5131
University Recreation

Picture of William Boucher

William Boucher

Coordinator, Fitness Services

waboucher@ua.edu
205-348-6261
University Recreation

Picture of Wyant Boreson

Wyant Boreson

Coordinator, Competitive Sports

wsboreson@ua.edu
205-348-5129
University Recreation

Picture of Zack Tolbert

Zack Tolbert

Assistant Director, Aquatics

ztolbert@ua.edu
205-348-6156
University Recreation